Contact






    * Verplichte velden

Locatie

Sint-Stefaanstraat 17
1932 Sint-Stevens-Woluwe
  T +32 2 720 64 20
  F +32 2 721 63 20
  E-mail : info@thinkandgo.be

Thierry De Rouck
LinkedIn

Thierry De Rouck

Managing Director at Think and Go

  tderouck@thinkandgo.be
  +32 478 22 04 05

Wim Wauters
LinkedIn

Wim Wauters

Managing Partner at Think and Go

  wwauters@thinkandgo.be
  +32 476 95 12 34

Stephane Cardon
LinkedIn

Stephane Cardon

Managing Partner at Think and Go

  scardon@thinkandgo.nl
  +32 495 23 38 95

Jurgen Staels
LinkedIn

Jurgen Staels

Business Unit Manager Brand Activation Benelux

  jstaels@thinkandgo.be
  +32 474 48 96 96

Danielle Gyssels
LinkedIn

Danielle Gyssels

Business Unit Manager Recruitment & Headhunting Benelux

  dgyssels@thinkandgo.be
  +32 473 29 03 32

Yde Vrieswijk
LinkedIn

Yde Vrieswijk

Business Unit Manager Think and Go Netherlands

  yvrieswijk@thinkandgo.nl
  +31 6 14 93 44 44

Dany De Potter
LinkedIn

Dany De Potter

Business Unit Manager Merchandising Benelux

  ddepotter@thinkandgo.be
  +32 474 38 44 49

Vincent Bollaert
LinkedIn

Vincent Bollaert

Account Manager Belux

  vbollaert@thinkandgo.be
  +32 474 74 25 22